The A-team


Combines and joins diversified and miscellaneous fields of mastering and expertise.

Secialists, analysts, managers, field-officers, commercials, teachers, passionates, executives & technical experts, ...



Partners

Network of experts for whom Value, Consistency, Efficiency and Trustworthiness are the main target!
- creation, optimisation, management, guidance, consulting, development, security ... -

B4-B Network

Partnership between Multi-FA7 and B4-B Network whose mission is to better train, manage, handle, advise and stir up its members and customers. The areas of expertise are widespread thus allow everyone to benefit a qualified, practical and specialised learning [...]

+info's
0 comments

Ongoing and advanced training in computer science

The non-profit association working on stand-alone and non-funded, the members were compelled to cease all activity. It was though several times congratulated for its strenght, its transprency and its efficiency for promoting social cohesion. All the members, until now, keep on self-learning in high-specialized training [...]

read more about this
0 comments

Event, Musical Promotion, Artistic Movement, Social Assistance

During several years, the non-profit association Multi-FA7 supervises young people and musical artists to provide them tools and support for evolving. Community events, promotional concerts and artistic show-cases were produced as often as possible. Events, promotion and musical management, youth mentoring, awakening and inter-generational activities are part of the everyday life of the association while the members were working relentlessly to make this happen [...]

read more about this
0 comments

Multi-FA7 asbl/vzw

The non-profit association Multi-FA7 formalizes itself and prepares several citizens' or of common interest projects. It begins by bringing together artistic new talents and disoriented young people in search of directions and raises awareness amongst social stakeholders and local authorities[...]

read more about this
0 comments

Multifa7

L'association de fait Multi-FA7 aide l'asbl OneKidoConsulting et le RéseauCitoyen a organiser des cours GNU/Linux et des InstallParty's et reçoit plusieurs initiations de qualité en retour [...]

+info's
0 comments

QUALITY PARTNERS

Réseau de spécialistes ou La Valeur, L'Efficacité et La Fiabilité sont au rendez vous !
- audit, optimisation, consultance, développement, sécurité ... -



PROMOTE PARTNERS

Réseau de spécialistes qui soutiennent nos initiatives et actions d'intérêt commun !
- création, optimisation, gestion, guidance, consultance, ... -

B4-B Network

Partenariat entre le réseau Multi-FA7 et B4-B Network qui a pour vocation de former, de gerer, de conseiller et d'éveiller au mieux ses membres et ses clients. Les domaines de compétance sont très diversifiés et permettent à tous de bénéficier d'un apprentissage qualitatif, pratique et spécialisé [...]

+info's
0 comments

Formation continue en informatique

L'asbl travaillant en autoproduction et n'etant subventionnée, les membres sont obligés de cesser l'activité par manque de temps et de financement. Elle a malgré tout été de nombreuses fois félicitée par son entourage pour son courage, son honnêteté et son efficacité en matière de cohésion sociale. Les membres du réseau continuent à se former de manière autodidacte et suivent des formations spécialisées [...]

+info's
0 comments

Event, Musical Promotion, Artistic Mouvement, Social Helps

Pendant plusieurs années l'asbl Multi-FA7 encadre des jeunes, des artistes musicaux, leurs donner des outils et des contacts afin qu'ils puissent évoluer. Des événements de quartier et des concerts promotionnels se donnent aussi souvent que possible. Evénements, promotion et management musicale, encadrement de la jeunesse, activités d'éveil et intergénérationnel sont le quotidien de l'association pendant que les membres travaillent pour permettre à ces missions d'aboutir [...]

+info's
0 comments

Multi-FA7 asbl/vzw

L'association sans but lucratif Multi-FA7 s'officialise et prépare plusieurs projets citoyens ou d'intéret publique. Elle commance a regrouper des talents artistiques et des jeunes sans repèreset tente de sensibiliser les acteurs sociaux et les autorités locales[...]

+info's
0 comments

Multifa7

L'association de fait Multi-FA7 aide l'asbl OneKidoConsulting et le RéseauCitoyen a organiser des cours GNU/Linux et des InstallParty's et reçoit plusieurs initiations de qualité en retour [...]

+info's
0 comments

L'EQUIPE DE CHOC


Unit et rassemble des domaines de compétences et des expériences diverses et variées.

Spécialistes, analystes, gestionnaires, opérationnels, commerciaux, pédagogues, passionnés, exécutants & techniciens modèles, ...